MOTOR Austin

The Auto Enthusiast's Guide to Austin.

58 events within 200 miles.

Austin Area Car Shows

Looking for things to do in Austin? Well, we have some car shows and transportation related events for you!

Our list includes car shows and events for hot rod, kustom, muscle car, sports car, exotic car, antique, electric and classic car enthusiast in the central Texas area including Austin, San Antonio and Houston.

To SUBMIT an event to our list please see our event submission requirements and instructions on MOTOR Texas.

DISCLAIMER

We add show dates and descriptions as a convenience! Always always always visit the show sponsor's web site to verify dates and details!

Sponsor

Hagerty

Please visit our sponsor to get a quote or find a local Hagerty insurance agent!

State Fair of Texas Auto Show

Dallas

TODAY

Fri Sep 29, 2017

  to Sun Oct 22

EVENT DETAILS

Lone Star Swap Meet

Grand Prairie

THIS WEEK

Thu Oct 19, 2017

  to Sat Oct 21

EVENT DETAILS

Buda Gearheads Annual Car Show

Buda

THIS WEEK

Sat Oct 21, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Wolf Creek Car, Truck & Bike Show

Coldspring

THIS WEEK

Sat Oct 21, 2017

  to Sun Oct 22

EVENT DETAILS

Cowtown Cars and Coffee - Monthly

Fort Worth

THIS WEEK

Sat Oct 21, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Pistons on the Square - Monthly

Georgetown

THIS WEEK

Sat Oct 21, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Hutto Olde Tyme Days Car Show

Hutto

THIS WEEK

Sat Oct 21, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Space City Cruisers Fall Car Show

League City

THIS WEEK

Sat Oct 21, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Leander Car Show - Monthly

Leander

THIS WEEK

Sat Oct 21, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

VW Harvest Weekend

Leander

THIS WEEK

Sat Oct 21, 2017

  to Sun Oct 22

EVENT DETAILS

Vintage Drags

Little River - Academy

THIS WEEK

Sat Oct 21, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Hotwheel Heaven Car Show

Spring

THIS WEEK

Sat Oct 21, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Westlake Classic Car Show

Westlake

THIS WEEK

Sat Oct 21, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

G21 Takes Over Taylor - Monthly

Taylor

THIS WEEK

Sun Oct 22, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Round Up Sunday & Car Show

Willis

THIS WEEK

Sun Oct 22, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Athens Cruise Night - Monthly

Athens

NEXT WEEK

Thu Oct 26, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

18th Annual Road Hog Car Show

Elgin

NEXT WEEK

Sat Oct 28, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Coffee with Cars - Monthly

Dripping Springs

NEXT WEEK

Sun Oct 29, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

National Night Out and Trunk or Treat

Lago Vista

IN 14 DAYS

Tue Oct 31, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Air Cooled VW's at In N Out - Monthly

Cedar Park

IN 15 DAYS

Wed Nov 1, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Little Valley Auto Ranch Swap meet

Belton

IN 18 DAYS

Sat Nov 4, 2017

  to Sun Nov 5

EVENT DETAILS

Veterans Weekend and Car Show

Bastrop

IN 24 DAYS

Fri Nov 10, 2017

  to Sat Nov 11

EVENT DETAILS

Pioneer Flight Museum Fall Fly-In

Kingsbury

IN 25 DAYS

Sat Nov 11, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Texas 1000

Austin

IN 26 DAYS

Sun Nov 12, 2017

  to Fri Nov 17

EVENT DETAILS

Del Rio Cars and Coffee - Monthly

Del Rio

IN 33 DAYS

Sun Nov 19, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Round Rock Car Show - Monthly

Round Rock

IN 33 DAYS

Sun Nov 19, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Blue Santa Toy Drive and Car Show

Austin

IN 46 DAYS

Sat Dec 2, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Texas Swap Meet Winternationals

Belton

IN 53 DAYS

Sat Dec 9, 2017

  to Sun Dec 10

EVENT DETAILS

Hot Rods and Hatters Lockhart Car Show

Lockhart

IN 109 DAYS

Sat Feb 3, 2018

EVENT DETAILS

Hot Rod Riot 2018

Victoria

IN 116 DAYS

Sat Feb 10, 2018

EVENT DETAILS

Lonestar Rod and Kustom Round Up 2018

Austin

IN 171 DAYS

Fri Apr 6, 2018

  to Sat Apr 7

EVENT DETAILS

GTACC Car Show and Charity Benefit

Georgetown

IN 200 DAYS

Sat May 5, 2018

EVENT DETAILS

Keels & Wheels Concours d'Elegance

Seabrook

IN 200 DAYS

Sat May 5, 2018

  to Sun May 6

EVENT DETAILS

Ribs and Rods

Temple

IN 213 DAYS

Fri May 18, 2018

  to Sat May 19

EVENT DETAILS

MOTOR Texas Car Shows

Texas Car Shows and Events

Woah! Looking for more Texas Car Shows and Events?

MOTOR Texas Car Shows