MOTOR Austin

The Auto Enthusiast's Guide to Austin.

35 events within 100 miles.

Austin Area Car Shows

Looking for things to do in Austin? Well, we have some car shows and transportation related events for you!

Our list includes car shows and events for hot rod, kustom, muscle car, sports car, exotic car, antique, electric and classic car enthusiast in the central Texas area including Austin, San Antonio and Houston.

To SUBMIT an event to our list please see our event submission requirements and instructions on MOTOR Texas.

DISCLAIMER

We add show dates and descriptions as a convenience! Always always always visit the show sponsor's web site to verify dates and details!

Sponsor

Hagerty

Please visit our sponsor to get a quote or find a local Hagerty insurance agent!

Pistons on the Square - Monthly

Georgetown

TODAY

Sat Jan 21, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Horsepower on the Hilltop

Austin

NEXT WEEK

Sun Jan 29, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Air Cooled VW's at In N Out - Monthly

Cedar Park

IN 11 DAYS

Wed Feb 1, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Round Rock Car Show - Monthly

Round Rock

IN 29 DAYS

Sun Feb 19, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Spirit of TX Fest $5,000 Car Show

College Station

IN 42 DAYS

Sat Mar 4, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Rouse Raider Rock N Rides Car Show

Leander

IN 42 DAYS

Sat Mar 4, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Memorial Festival and Open Car Show

San Antonio

IN 42 DAYS

Sat Mar 4, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Rod Chopperz Cruise Nite - Monthly

Belton

IN 55 DAYS

Fri Mar 17, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

San Antonio Autorama 2017

San Antonio

IN 62 DAYS

Fri Mar 24, 2017

  to Sun Mar 26

EVENT DETAILS

2nd Annual CarFest

San Antonio

IN 70 DAYS

Sat Apr 1, 2017

  to Sun Apr 2

EVENT DETAILS

Lonestar Rod and Kustom Round Up 2017

Austin

IN 76 DAYS

Fri Apr 7, 2017

  to Sat Apr 8

EVENT DETAILS

Texas VW Classic

Fredericksburg

IN 83 DAYS

Fri Apr 14, 2017

  to Sun Apr 16

EVENT DETAILS

Texas Healey Roundup

Waco

IN 90 DAYS

Fri Apr 21, 2017

  to Sun Apr 23

EVENT DETAILS

Bluebonnet Street Rodders Rod Run

Bryan

IN 91 DAYS

Sat Apr 22, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Red Poppy Festival Car Show

Georgetown

IN 98 DAYS

Sat Apr 29, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Hawks Classic Car Show

Pflugerville

IN 98 DAYS

Sat Apr 29, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Creedmoor May Fest

Creedmoor

IN 105 DAYS

Sat May 6, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

GTACC Car Show and Charity Benefit

Georgetown

IN 105 DAYS

Sat May 6, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Rods at Riley's

Hunter

IN 105 DAYS

Sat May 6, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Lonestar 35 Car Show 1955-1957 Chevrolet Cars Trucks and Corvettes

San Marcos

IN 118 DAYS

Fri May 19, 2017

  to Sun May 21

EVENT DETAILS

Woodway Roadrunner Festival

Woodway

IN 126 DAYS

Sat May 27, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Antique Tractor and Engine Show

Fredericksburg

IN 140 DAYS

Sat Jun 10, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Hot Rod Standoff

Gonzales

IN 140 DAYS

Sat Jun 10, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Leander Car Show - Monthly

Leander

IN 147 DAYS

Sat Jun 17, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Temple Model Train Show

Temple

IN 238 DAYS

Sat Sep 16, 2017

  to Sun Sep 17

EVENT DETAILS

Annual Marble Falls Main Street Show-n-Shine

Marble Falls

IN 287 DAYS

Sat Nov 4, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

MOTOR Texas Car Shows

Texas Car Shows and Events

Woah! Looking for more Texas Car Shows and Events?

MOTOR Texas Car Shows