MOTOR Austin

The Auto Enthusiast's Guide to Austin.

55 events within 100 miles.

Austin Area Car Shows

Looking for things to do in Austin? Well, we have some car shows and transportation related events for you!

Our list includes car shows and events for hot rod, kustom, muscle car, sports car, exotic car, antique, electric and classic car enthusiast in the central Texas area including Austin, San Antonio and Houston.

To SUBMIT an event to our list please see our event submission requirements and instructions on MOTOR Texas.

DISCLAIMER

We add show dates and descriptions as a convenience! Always always always visit the show sponsor's web site to verify dates and details!

Operation American Muscle

Austin

THIS WEEK

Sat Oct 1, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

Antique Gallery of Round Rock Car Show

Round Rock

THIS WEEK

Sat Oct 1, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

Hot Rods for Hospice

Temple

THIS WEEK

Sat Oct 1, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

Air Cooled VW's at In N Out - Monthly

Cedar Park

NEXT WEEK

Wed Oct 5, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

St Mary's Oktoberfest

Lago Vista

NEXT WEEK

Sat Oct 8, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

Calvary Car Show

San Marcos

NEXT WEEK

Sat Oct 8, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

G21 Cruising Car Show

Taylor

NEXT WEEK

Sat Oct 8, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

Early Ford V8 Car Show

San Antonio

NEXT WEEK

Sun Oct 9, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

Rods and Ribs

Austin

IN 16 DAYS

Sat Oct 15, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

Victory Lane at Vandegrift Car Show

Austin

IN 16 DAYS

Sat Oct 15, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

Buda Gearheads Annual Car Show

Buda

IN 16 DAYS

Sat Oct 15, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

Pistons on the Square - Monthly

Georgetown

IN 16 DAYS

Sat Oct 15, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

VW Harvest Weekend

Leander

IN 16 DAYS

Sat Oct 15, 2016

  to Sun Oct 16

EVENT DETAILS

Leander Car Show - Monthly

Leander

IN 16 DAYS

Sat Oct 15, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

Zuehl Field Wings and Wheels

Marion

IN 16 DAYS

Sat Oct 15, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

Round Rock Car Show - Monthly

Round Rock

IN 17 DAYS

Sun Oct 16, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

Formula 1 Weekend Austin

Austin

IN 22 DAYS

Fri Oct 21, 2016

  to Sun Oct 23

EVENT DETAILS

Rod Chopperz Cruise Nite - Monthly

Belton

IN 22 DAYS

Fri Oct 21, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

Road Hog Car Show

Elgin

IN 23 DAYS

Sat Oct 22, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

Horny Toad HD Car Show Benefit

Harker Heights

IN 23 DAYS

Sat Oct 22, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

G21 Takes Over Taylor - Monthly

Taylor

IN 24 DAYS

Sun Oct 23, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

Texas School for the Deaf Car Show

Austin

IN 30 DAYS

Sat Oct 29, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

Coffee and Cars Killeen - Monthly

Killeen

IN 31 DAYS

Sun Oct 30, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

National Night Out and Trunk or Treating

Lago Vista

IN 32 DAYS

Mon Oct 31, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

Cruizin for Christ Carshow and Swapmeet

Mooreville

IN 37 DAYS

Sat Nov 5, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

San Antonio Auto Show

San Antonio

IN 42 DAYS

Thu Nov 10, 2016

  to Sun Nov 13

EVENT DETAILS

Veterans Weekend and Car Show

Bastrop

IN 43 DAYS

Fri Nov 11, 2016

  to Sat Nov 12

EVENT DETAILS

Pioneer Flight Museum Fall Fly-In

Kingsbury

IN 44 DAYS

Sat Nov 12, 2016

EVENT DETAILS

CENTRAL TEXAS WORLD OF WHEELS

Belton

IN 50 DAYS

Fri Nov 18, 2016

  to Sun Nov 20

EVENT DETAILS

Rolling Sculpture Car Show

Bee Cave

IN 108 DAYS

Sun Jan 15, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Hot Rods and Hatters Lockhart Car Show

Lockhart

IN 128 DAYS

Sat Feb 4, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Lonestar Rod and Kustom Round Up 2017

Austin

IN 190 DAYS

Fri Apr 7, 2017

  to Sat Apr 8

EVENT DETAILS

GTACC Car Show and Charity Benefit

Georgetown

IN 219 DAYS

Sat May 6, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Rods at Riley's

Hunter

IN 219 DAYS

Sat May 6, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

Hot Rod Standoff

Gonzales

IN 254 DAYS

Sat Jun 10, 2017

EVENT DETAILS

MOTOR Texas Car Shows

Texas Car Shows and Events

Woah! Looking for more Texas Car Shows and Events?

MOTOR Texas Car Shows